Het Anne Frank Huis aan de Prinsengracht. The Anne Frank House at the Prinsengracht.
  • Print

The Directors are responsible for the management of the Anne Frank House. They are appointed by the Supervisory Board, which supervises the policy of the Directors and provides them with advice. In addition to the Supervisory Board the Anne Frank House also has an Advisory Board, made up of representatives of various sections of society. The Advisory Board advises the Supervisory Board on issues that are definitive for the identity of the Anne Frank House.

Management and directors

Ronald Leopold (Executive Director)

Garance Reus-Deelder (Managing Director)

Supervisory Board

Rabbi M. ten Brink

Mr P. Doop

Mr E.M.H. Hirsch Ballin (Chairperson)

Mr N.G. Ketting (Treasurer)

Mr. M. Krop

Advisory Board

Dr G. Acton

Mr P. van Dijk

Ms M.H.M.F. Gardeniers-Berendsen

Dr R.J. Glaser

Dr M.L. Henneman

Mr H.E. Koning

Dr R.C. Musaph-Andriesse

Ms J.E. Overdijk-Francis

Mr. H.D. Tjeenk Willink

Dr. J.F. Westra

About this website Copyrights

All rights with regard to the contents and composition of this website reserved by the Anne Frank Stichting.


Disclaimer Privacy Statement

The Anne Frank Stichting strives to guarantee the privacy of the visitors of its website as much as possible...